Structural Engineering

 

Professors 

 

Prof. Saleh H. Alsayed

salsayed@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

Prof. Abdelhamid A. Charif

acharif@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

Prof. Rajeh Z. Al-Zaid

Rajeh_zaid@hotmail.com

 

 

Prof. Tarek H. Almusallam

musallam@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

Prof. Shehab M. Mourad

smourad@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

Prof. Yousef A. Al-Salloum

ysalloum@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Abdulrahman M. Alhozaimy

alhozimy@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

 Prof. Mohammad J. Shannag

mjshanag@ksu.edu.sa

  

Associate Professors 

 

 Dr. Mohammad S. Al-Haddad

alhaddad_vacation@yahoo.com

 

 

Dr. Faisal A. Al-Mashary

fmashary@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

 

Dr. Abdulrahim M. Arafah

amarafah@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

Dr. Ahmed B. Shuraim

ashuraim@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

 Dr. Abdulaziz I. Al-Negheimish

negaimsh@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

Dr. Ala S. Malaikah

malaikah@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

Dr. Mohammad Iqbal Khan

miqbal@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

 

Dr. Nadeem A. Siddiqui

nadeem@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

 

Assistant Professors

 

Dr. Abdulsalam A. Alshogeir

shogeir@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

Dr. Saleh I. Aldeghaither

deghathr@ksu.edu.sa

 

 

 

Dr. Ahmet Tuken

atuken@ksu.edu.sa