College of Arts
 

HISTORY DEPARTMENT STAFF

  

NAME

RANK

SPECIALITY

PHONE NO

E-MAIL

Al-Saif, Abdullah

 

professor

Islamic

4674928

abdullahmalsaif@yahoo.com

Al-Hilabi, Abdulaziz

 

professor

Islamic

4674931

azizhelabi@hotmail.com

Al-Jameel, Muhammad

 

professor

Islamic

4674910

Muhammad-faris@hotmail.com

Al-Sheikh,Hussein

 

professor

Ancient

4679140

 Hsheikh51@yahoo.com

Salim, Hasan

 

professor

Medieval

4675531

Hasanselim55@yahoo.com

Al-Rozi, Abdulghafor

 

professor

Islamic

4674935

Dr.arozi@hotmail.com

Al-Juhany, Uwaidah

 

professor

Modern

4674939

u.aljuhany@gmail.com

Al-Okayli, Omar

 

Associate

Islamic

4674933

okayli@ksu.ed.sa

Hakeem, Abdulaziz

 

Associate

Medieval

4674937

azizhakim@gmail.com

Al-Askar, Abdullah

 

Associate

Islamic

4674938

aalskar53@yahoo.com

Al-Humaidan, Abdulatif

 

Associate

Modern

4674929

Abdulllatheef1@gmail.com

Al-Subaiy, Abdullah

 

Associate

Modern

4674916

aalsubaiy@hotmail.com

Al-Zaidan .Abdullah

 

Associate

Islamic

4674936

aazaidan@hotmail.com

Abduljabbar, Abdullah

 

Associate

Ancient

4674909

aajabbar@ksu.edu.sa

Al-mutawa, Abdullah

 

Associate

Modern

4674927

Dawbs000@yahoo.com

Al-Baker, Khaled

 

Associate

Islamic

4674921

K_426@hotmail.com

Al-Swuaiket, Fahad

 

Associate

Modern

4674925

fabu_abdullah@hotmail.com

Al-Qahtani, Saied

 

Associate

Islamic

4674907

Dr.saeedalgahtani@hotmail.com

AL-Wuhaibi, Abdullah

 

Assistant

Modern

4675535

Al-wuhaib@hotamail.com

Al-Furaih, Mohammad

 

Assistant

Modern

4674922

Mohamad.F@hotmail.com

Al-Karashi, Abdullah

 

Assistant

Islamic

4675524

aakh2005@hotmail.com

Al-Shamlan, Abdurrahman

 

Assistant

Modern

4674919

 shamlanabdr@hotmail.com

Al-Ruwaithi, Abdulmohsin

 

Assistant

Modern

4674908

RUWAITHI-R@hotmail.com

Al-Medaires, Abdurrahman

 

Ass. istant

Medieval

4674918

Dr.almedaires@hotmail.com

Sheerah, Abdulwahab

 

Assistant

Islamic

4674932

whabsheerah@hotmail.com

Al-ghailani, Said

 

Assistant

Modern

4675532

Ghailani@Ksu.edu.sa

Sapan, Suheyl

 

Assistant

Modern

4674917

Dr_sapan@hotmail.com

Al-Ahmari, Abdurrahman

 

Assistant

Modern

4675525

aboabdullah11@yahoo.com

Al-Mukazeem, Sami

 

Lecturer

Medieval

4670559

Sami_saad66@hotmail.com

Al-Harbi, Faris

 

Ass. Teach.

Islamic

4675534

Abuziad88@hotmail.com

Al-Arwi, Bandar

 

Ass. Teach.

Modern

4675523

alarwi@ksu.edu.sa

Al-Turaify, Jamal

 

Ass. Teach.

Ancient

4673795

Jamal-alturaifi@windowslaiv.com

Al-Qable, Abdulaziz

 

Ass. Teach.

Islamic

4673795

aalqable@gmail.com

Al-Harbi. Naif

 

Ass. Teach.

Modern

4673795

Nolharbi44@maktoob.com

Al-Abdullatif, Muhammad

 

Ass. Teach.

Ancient

4673795

malabdullatif@ksu.edu.sa                

Bin zouba, Majed

 

Ass. Teach.

Modern

4673795

macitruzgar@mynet

Al-Harbi, Abdullah

 

Ass. Teach.

Islamic

4673795

ksuabh@hotmail.com

Al-Twaijri ,Muhammad

 

Ass. Teach.

Modern

4673795

Mmaann2010@hotmail.com

Al-Mutairi, Faris

 

Ass. Teach.

Modern

4673795

Fares_2s@hotmail.com

 

 

HISTORY DEPARTMENT STAFF  (Female)

 

NAME

RANK

SPECIALITY

E,mail

Abualgadail,Aiesha        

professor

Medieval

 

Albabten,Elham             

Assoc. Pro.

Islamic

elham@ksu.edu.sa

Algabr,Hessa            

Assoc. Pro.

Islamic

 Haljabr@hotmail.com

Alrased, Monirah          

Assoc. Pro.

Islamic

 

Alamri,Soaad         

Ass. Pro.

Islamic

Edu_history@hotmail.com

Alnnaim,Norah              

Ass. Pro.

Ancient

nora_al_naim@hotmail.com

Alhamed,Norah              

Ass. Pro.

modern

nalhamed@yahoo.com

Alzowyed,Huda           

Ass. Pro.

Islamic

hzowyed@ksu.edu.sa

Alsuwailem,Ibtesam            

Ass. Pro.

Islamic

 

Alraseed,Maha            

Ass. Pro.

modern

mahams@ksu.edu.sa

Samarqandi,Sahar              

Ass. Pro.

modern

Babyforever007@hotmail.com

Alfasi,Hatoon             

Ass. Pro.

Ancient

hatoon@ksu.edu.sa

Salamh,aoatif               

Ass. Pro.

Ancient

drasslamah@yahoo.com

Alali,Monerah               

Ass. Pro.

 Islamic

dr.m.alali@gmail.com

Albassam,Hayat            

Ass. Pro.

modern

hbssam1@ksu.edu.sa

Alsarhan,Mody             

Ass. Pro.

Medieval

msarhan@ksu.edu.sa

Aleidi,Reem             

Lecturer

Islamic

reem@ksu.edu.sa

Alhazani,Badriah               

Ass. Teach.

Ancient

 Badriah@ksu.edu.sa

Sultan,Naifh               

Ass. Teach.

Ancient

 

Alsafi, Ibtesam             

Ass. Teach.

modern

Bsmh77@hotmail.com

Alqahtani,Fatimah             

Ass. Teach.

 Modern

 falqhtani@ksu.edu.sa

Asiry,Monirah           

Ass. Teach.

Islamic

 maserey@ksu.edu.sa

Almotairi,Manal           

Ass. Teach.

Ancient

 

Alkhaldi,Shahla             

Ass. Teach.

Medieval

Shahla1305@hotmail.com

Alhafi,reem                   

Ass. Teach.

Medieval

 

Alkadiry,Hanan             

Ass. Teach.

modern

halkadiry@ksu.edu.sa