Contact SPTA KSU:Colleges:Applied Medical Sciences:Health Rehabilitation Sciences KSU -

Committees E-mail's:
Media Committee media@spta.org.sa
Continuing Education Committee edu@spta.org.sa
Membership Committee membership@spta.org.sa
Research Committee research@spta.org.sa
Branches Committee branches@spta.org.sa
Community Service Committee community@spta.org.sa

Contact Information:
Tel: (9661 +) 4664426
Fax: (9661 +) 4648199
P.O Box :
Secretary General:
sgeneral@spta.org.sa

Physical Address:
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Olyia Main Street
Almusa Trading Complex
Floor 2nd Floor, South Gate, Office 428

Sign In
Copyright © 2009, King Saud University